Today’s lunch special

lunch

It’s a rare case, but sometimes I can’t always eat pizza & pasta. I decided to whip up something different with what I had in the fridge between my classes, & this meal turned out accidentally amazing.

Prepare: cut half a small garlic clove into tiny pieces to add to the chicken for flavor. Start by sautéing cut veggies of your choice with an ounce of oil olive. In a separate pan, grill a thin piece of chicken until cooked.  For the cheese lovers like myself, add slice of brie to melt across the chicken. I love combining rucola (arugula) to my meals as well for a healthier component.

Leave a Reply

